Nothing Phone (1) release date has been revealed – no, the real one this time

We were expecting the Nothing Phone (1) to arrive in late March at an event the company hosted called ‘The Truth’ – it turns out we haven’t heard many truths about Nothing’s early Android phone launch, but that’s set to change.

The company has announced that it is holding another launch event, and this one will be a true and total reveal of Nothing Phone (1). It’s scheduled to take place on July 12 at 8 am PT / 11 am ET / 4 pm BST, or 1 am AEST on July 13, and is actually taking place in an actual location (London, marking one of the few post-pandemic tech releases to have a physical exhibition), although of course it will also be broadcast live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.